The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last decades. Without it our lives would be completely different. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

One of the most myraid inventions isthe the internet that makes our world as one Small village. The developmeut of internet considered as one of the most faster method to comminucate, learn, exchange Knowledge, and know about any exclusive news around the world. Besides that, the internet has both advantages and disadvantages which depends on the quantity and quality of using it. In this essay, different advantages and disadvantages of the using inter will disusse in this essay based on my perceptive. Started with positive impacts, there are three advantages of the internet. Firstly, the internet provides huge amount of Knowledge, and information in many sectors such as science, policy, economics and other. For instance, students cau used the internet to looking Change the form of the verb look show examples for any information to complete their reports and assigumenl in any subjects. Additionally, this invention works as a learning method or machine learning to learn any hobbies,handcrafts,recipes,and fashion. There are many videos and photos in different applications which show the procedue ot learn new things or using a new products steps by steps. Furthemore, the last advantage is the easy way to comminucate and contact with other people in any countries around the world by using Various Social media like Snapchat, Instagram, and whatsapp. On the other hand, there are also three main drawbacks or disadvantagess of the internet. One of the worest effect of the internet is the health problems especially for who spend many times on video games, chating, and watching a film. The health problems including eye diseases, back pain, and Obseity. For example, Spending a long time on these applications without any movements and exercies exercise will increase the Obseity between viewers, thus effecting negatively on other parts of body by causing some disease like high pressure and heart diseases. Secondly, the internet contains varies es harmeful contents, spam and untrust information. Consequently, Children and Teenagers should monitor by their parents. Moreover, Some Subscribtions or applications needs a crechit crochet Card. This information can be easily stoolen my any spam.The last disadvantages is a negative impact on derpersonility like elecrease our Self. esteem, and self- confidence. Numbers of, application have been increased everyday and contains varies influencer. Most of these influencers take videos, and fake photos of their body, hair, and a perfect Faces. Thus, all these contents affect on our, personal life especially for teenagers, childern, and people with low confidence. All in all, the main advantages ot the internetAll in all, the main advantages ot the internet a huge Sources of information, good method to commincate, and represents as a maching learning. While, the disadvatages disadvantage are health impacts, harmful contents, and reduce om confidence and Self esteem.