Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, while others believe that students' attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

‏The Difference of opinions that makes horse races. Its believed by some people that academic success relies on a good educator while others think that it depends on scholar attitude, so, in this essay we will discuss both sides of view. A number of people think that educational success count on a great teacher justifying that by saying a student success greatly depends on how clearly the tutor of people think that educational success count on a great teacher justifying that by saying a student success greatly depends on how clearly the tutor explains furthermore it's obvious that admiring a teacher have a big role on specifying a students attitude for example, when a student has math teacher, he will try to do his best in this subject. On the other hand, some people believe that a student succeed depends on his attitude so if he is a careless person, he will not success, but if he is a serious individual, he will try to do his best to succeed, even if you don't have the greatest teacher or the finest materials hence student attitude can be a great motivation to deal with challenges and cope with any situation to achieve the main goals without struggling with the hardships. In conclusion that are two different opinions about the factors of student success, and my point of view, I got teacher and student attitude work hand in hand to lead to student achievement.