With a growing population, many people believe that we should focus on producing more GM food. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

These days, a massive issue is the overpopulation that has an effect in the source of the food, so a group of people think we ought to focus on producing more GM foods. However, they are some benefites of use GM foods, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, GM foods which have been altering in their DNA have several merits which can help society. Firstly, we can increasing the number of manufactures by this way. For instance, the real vegetables seeds in one region have 100 Kg products, yet alternative seeds in the same districts have more than 500 Kg foods. Secondly, these products resistance from bad soil and weather; moreover, the time that are fresh is the longest. On the other hand, GM dishes have various bad points. initialy, most of the time these dishes have not real taste and people prefer to buy real things which costly instead of them. To illustrate, the GM rice is taste less; thereafter, Asian inhabitants preference using our rice that is flaver. Also, another thing these foods have a bad result in our healty health due to the fact our body accept some DNA; nertheless, GM food that has change in their DNA; as a result, our body cannot ackonowledge this thing; besides, it defend itself frome this and we feel ill. To conclude, GM foods help governmants government to solve the famin matter; although, the demerits of these food can eclpse the good point because this dishes are not good goods for global citizens.