More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem.To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The majority of people are becoming seriously fat.Some people know that the value increase of fattening foods will tackle this issue.The principal reasons are twofold. I partly agree on this perception that foods are becoming expensive. This is very high-calorie foods that increase of overweight rates and grow the number of fatalities.If it were not expensive, we would not have been plump, besides,we would not have balanced longevity grades.Given that the goverment cares about the population that they had better increase the products' prices. People curb to eat high-nutritious foods by virtue of their want not to splash out. Moreover, decrease in foods rate that affect the green movement and we achieve sustainable development. When they do not eat too much, they extend their life expectancy. However, l partl disagree that with fall in the production daily needs, poor population suffer from starvation on a daily basis. It also causes mortality degree can rise among population. As a result, humans can easily be prone to oyher epedimic deseases such as asthma,a weak immune system and anaemia. This is because they can not consume enough food. If they can not eat sufficiently, they will need to more calories and vitamins. In a nutshell, we need to eat normally and balance digestive system. There is nothing better than individuals controlling their healthy diet by themselves and the administration had better impose many rules about the production of fattening food that go down the number of deaths.