Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most. Discuss both views and qive your opinion.

Children are the bank seat of paper how they will influence they will show in their behavior.Most of individuals believe that amount of time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples of television influences their behavior, but I believe what they watch shows their behavior. There are various points negative impact about the amount of times spends. Firstly, due to long exposure on television their mental and physical wellbeing will destroy. For example, one research from America association of ophthalmologist shows that more than 50% urban area kids have eye problems (refractive error, dry eyes) who spends more time in indoor activities (watching television, laptop)compared to rular areas.Not only eye problems nowadays most of the baby are showing mental illness symptoms (aggressive, anxious, headache). On the other hand,what they are exploring directly proportional to their behaviors. They will learns good habits and show great behaviors,even though they watch 2 4 hours a day if they are watching good videos and shows. For instance, one great physiologist said that give me a dog I will send back by making a human within a few years. Another psychologist albert developed a social learning theory in which he explains that children imitate each other because they observe the actions of each other. In conclusion,there are many negative impacts of spending more time in television but I my opinion, what they are watching play a significant role in the children behavior.