Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their parent. Other believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

The children indeeed are the next genertation of our society. Some believe that toddlers should be with their parents when they have any free time while others say that this is irrevelant and brings more neagtive detrimental effects to children. This esaay discusses both viewpoint and I strongly agree with the formmer opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, children should spend all of their free time with their parents because it protects infants from any bad incidents, they are the very little persons and they can easily being a victim of any bad incidents, so parents always keep with them when they have free time without going outside. This means, many illegal activities are happened around society, especially child abuse, so infants do not go outside and stay with their family members in their spare time. For example, when a child affcets child abuse and being a victim, which she affects psychologically, hence, toddlers should avooid go to outside alone when they have free time and they should be with thier mothers and fathers. On the other hand, child is being with parents all of spare period is not a good thing for children's future because it affects their cognitive development, which free time only they have to think about other extra activities like playing. This means, spare time of children always to do some other activities in order to improve their mental and knowledge instead of spending time with their parents. For instance, numerous children activities classes are opened in all cities, that classess are only focus for infants spare periods, after finishing school time. Henceforth, children should not be with their parents when they have relaxation time because it is unnecessary along with it creates more negative effects to child's future. In conclusion, although, toddlers should spend all of thier relaxation time with their mothers and fathers on the grounds it avoids being victims of the child abuses, society is not safe for children, so they should not go outside, spending spare time with their parents which can affect toddlers's congitive development. However, in my opinion, about this, children should be with thier parents in spare times in order to they can feel safe.