As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

To begin with, majority of the people use the internet for some purposes such as a business or personal. Business owners are seeking on relevant topic that may impact for their business from internet. For example, in every morning, Restaurant owners tend to find out commodity or rice prices on the market to calculate for its pricing. Moreover, for personel personnel, celebrities or artist allow to produce video or written information at one platform which cannot be found before 2000 which use both newspapers and television. In addition, humans are need simplest way to find out and give some information. Only by using the smartphone, they can access everything that they curious about. Not only find the information, but they also may posting news/ information that happen in their environment. For instance, someone will travel to another country should book their flights and hotels, find out local restaurant, and so on. To overcome all of these things, using Google or travel application will help them easily and know exactly for the certain information. Thus, newspapers will replaced by the Internet in the future. To conclude, Internet has become more popular because certain advantages such as easy to access wherever you are and giving a types of information for those people.