Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

what extent do you agree or disagree? These days, the best way that massive companies can sell their manufcturations is advertising, and factories use sport events. However, some people believe this way has the opposite effect in the sports. I differ from this idea because these companies helps to have more events, and they improve their devices and local firms can show their things. On the one hand, when different companies want to introduce themselves to spectator they must do some works that help to upgrade competions. Firstly, they have to pay money to Federation for have commercial; then organization can play events with high quality. Secondly, sport industries provide athlete tools like shows, clothes, and other things. Later teams whose having play do not have to payed a lot of money for things that need. On the other hand, when the player used these kind of manufacturers tools they can get feedback to factories for somethings such as closes qualities, observe weights, and other tools working; therefore, these firms can alter their good to the best things which have more clients. For instance, when I play badminton with heavy racket I cannot have a good efficiency; as a result, I change my tools, and sent this rocket to it companies. Also, the new companies that do not have a bazar sections can show their things; thereafter, players can introduce companies good to fans. To conclude, these commercials have benefits for both player and companies due to the fact not only the number of event but also companies profits are climbing.