Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Some individuals think that at this time we have a good number of options. This essay agrees with this statement because now we have the Internet which gives information about things. Also, growing consumption is one of the key reasons that uplift the quantity of choices. Firstly, it is clear that the net provides too much information which promotes the paradox of choice. The Internet is a global network of billions of computers and other electronic devices. With the Internet, it is possible to access almost any information, communicate with anyone else in the world, and do much more. For example, humans can order things online, also owing to the global network they have access to foreign brands, thus leading to increased alternatives. A clear illustration can be seen in an excess of clothes from different brands such as Chanel and Dior that overwhelm buyers. Secondly, the fact that the number of consumers becomes more, leads to a variety of choices. Generally, consumers are trying to get the most for their tastes,income levels and financial constraints. Since all people have different tastes it leads to the fact that the number of elections rises and begin to divide. For instance, food companies encompasses separate categories including vegetarians, fat-free or organic dishes in order to carry out customer’s needs. In conclusion, in my point of view people have a big number of choices, which is more that they genuinely need and it is due to the Internet,which gives lots of possibilities and rising consumptions too gives much more choices.