Some people believe that it is good to hare as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals advocate that information about scientific research, business and academics should be available worldwide (should be widely available) whilst some maintain that it should remain concealed because it is too valuable and important to be revealed. Both schools have merits, but I believe that sharing data freely encourage a more synchronized world. On the one hand, in modern welfare system, having individual copyrights play a crucial role in creating a competitive environment. By exposing to this environment, one could enhance creativity and stimulate their desires to surpass others. For instance, restaurants that follow their own traditional recipes or scientists with technological innovations will encourage other brands to create their own formulas and resulting in ultimate benefit of consumers. Not only that, history and political national academic journals possess original characteristics to contribute to the development of a diverse society. On the other hand, publishing research in the scientific fields have a lot of benefits. Researchers and scientist traditionally struggled to communicate to citizens due to lack of transportation and restrictions imposed by governments and religious organizations. But, however, with the aid of social media today, people are more aware of the state of the world. Therefore, their contributions can enhance technological advancements and a more synchronized educational information worldwide. In the business world, it requires years of experience to succeed in the this field. Therefore, entrepreneurs need to learn from written works of previous businessman to gain economic insights. In conclusions, although information about scientifics, business and academics should be restricted but I truly believe that sharing information would definitely benefits a lot of people in synchronizing the world.