Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behaviour while others say the amount of time children spend watching TV influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many people who think that the behaviour can be changed to what things the children watched on TV programms programs. However, there are some who argue that it depends on the time that children spend to watch the TV. Now in this essay will be discussed both sides of argument in detail and explain why if children watch everything in the TV, that will be no longer useful. On the one hand, now many people believe that, the behavior changed by the time that spend by children. To be more clear, if children spend much time to watch TV, they will not have any time to learn useful things, such as learning a foreign languages. Secondly, if children watch TV which include many times, it may be not good to some health problems, such as being blind or others. On the other hand, there are others who think that, the behaviour changes depend on to spending time. Firstly, if children spend much time to only watching TV, it can be influence to their mental health, such as their mentality. To be more clear, spending too much time to the television, they cannot be friendly, such as, they can be in an indoor life from people or their parents. Additionally, it can be influence that, their future will not be great, because of their study. To conclude, now this essay discussed both sides of argument in detail and explain do not watching everything, it will be more useful.