Population in cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects of it? What solutions can you gift to maintain a good quality of life in urban areas?

Incurrent society, increasing the number of citizens is causing several drawbacks, in order to keep life-standard of dwellers in city areas, I decide Change the form of the verb decided show examples to give both comments about the solutions On the one hand, pollutio growth leads to volume of traffic increases in both public and private transports. That causes the rise in the carbon dioxide emissions, main reason of air pollution affects our breathes, can cause cancer, and traffic congestion, which is result in time-consuming of workers and students, especially in rush hours. moreover, the rise of residents must related to increase the living cost because of the services for basic needs such as house, electricity, food and water become more expensive since the demands are far higher than the supplies. for example, in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, where gathers large population, the cost of electricity is double than that in countrysides. this problem leads to the situation that people have to earn higher income to respond to life demands, which the price of thoses roars dramatically on the other hand, to prevent all the negative matters mentioned above, I am going to give some useful ways. first, the government should introduce the policies to promote and support the movement of factories, universities and hospitals to rural areas. Not only that they also need to construct and develop important infrastructures, for instance, improve electricity lines and update roads so that citizens are more willing to leave cities to start their new life in other spacious places and bring the hope that they would have a better life. second, promoting the use of electric means of transport could decrease the toxic exhausts from vehicles powered by fossil fuels. by encouraging in using friendly electric resources as solar power and wind power, the atmosphere becomes fresher that enhances our health and lessen diseases In conclusion, the growth of population causes a lot of detrimental problems in both physical and mental health and costs much money. That is why the government have to give policies like remove important buildings to rural areas and heighten facilities in wide open spaces.