6.The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made overseas travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Recently, the flying ticket has become cheaper, which make travel abroad more easier and accessible to everyone. However, this essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of the new affordable flights. On the one hand, the cost of flights has decreased in the last several years and this becomes an opportinty for averge individul to explore the world. Therefore, tourism boosts the local economies by creating a new jobs which lead to expand in the privite businesses and enhance the country's services. For Example, Egypt welcomes the tourisms all the years as a results of that a lots of overseas like to start a business and creat a family there. despite the points mentioned above, low-price plane tickets came as a result of creating a new economy class beside the frist class which is lower in price with low level services,so not all the passenger get the same level of comfort and this encourge the capitalism. Another disadvantege, much more people leaving their home countries for another jobs and never comeback they forget their culture and speak another language. For instance, Yemeni people had visited Saudi Arabia long time ago, now they become a citizens. In conclusion, inexpensive flight tickets have advantages for the averge pople who likes to travel, while, disadvantages in decreasing the number of citizens in some countries.