some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying subjects. To what extend do you agree ?

As far as some groups of people think children do not know the world of work and the educational system has to force adolescents to work part- time while they are studying in school I do not agree with this opinion because in this way teenagers can not focus on their educational goals. teenagers and children have a lot of things to do namely, their homworke trying for high scors and preapering for collage or university everyone knows that these works are exhusting and there is no time for anythings else. Employment are busier than having time for thinking about learning subjects so when a student is working even as a port time job get tiriyin and its quality for educating gets less. Teenages have to pay attention on their lessons because they are making their future by studying and it is so important for them to have enough energy to countinues their way wich is learning and studying, also the worldof work it is not a hard things and they can know it at the right time when they started going university they learn how they have to find a job and behave on a work place. So it is not nesseccary to them to do things early. In conclusion, there is no need for childreen to work because of that their attention and energy should be on their study they can work when they grow up and it is not a really big matter that have not any solotion.