Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve our mind health, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest our mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mental well-being is also very important as the physical health, as it helps you think critically in difficult situations. Few people think that enjoyment activities are important for us whereas, other group says that we should take a break from all these things to get relaxed. I completely agree with the group that says we should provide complete break to our mind so that we can rest well. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will describe some points to justify my opinion. On the first hand, these pleasure activities are very important for us to keep us calm in the worries of this busy world. They helped us to divert our attention from our daily packed schedules and gave ourselves a little break from problems and provide us little joy. These tricks helped us to relaxed our mind and body, because only relaxed mind can make letter decisions. On the other hand, according to some school of thoughts, we should take complete break, even from these leisure activities as well for some time to rest our mind so that we can gain our energy back to finished Change the form of the verb finish show examples our task properly. I complete agree with this statement as everything in this world needs break to work to its full strength. It helps us to recognize our mistakes and lacking and get back to them with full power, confidence and new approach. To conclude it, it's always better to give some time to these enjoyment activities but we should also provide rest to our mind and body as well. As we all know that a healthy body always possess a healthy mind. In the future, most probably people will find less time to cherish these activities due to their busy routine.