Some people believe that the only important thing in life is his or her work. Without a successful career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people think their value absolutely depends on their position and lose many chances because they wait for their dreams. They completely believe their life is meaningless if they don’t have a successful career. In this essay, I will express my perspective. on the one hand, when you are keeping your focus on one way and ignoring any opportunity in your life that will lead you to lose the beauty of life. Life doesn’t mean only possessions and occupations, success and failure there are a lot of careers that fit your personality and your position. For instance, my friend was an employee of the company's human resources and she was amazing at knitting, but she insisted on leaving and concentrating on her work after a couple of years when they abandoned her, she decided to establish her own institution and take advantage of her talent. On the other hand, the implementation of successful work in your life will affect you passively, work is part of your life, and you have another part which is more crucial than that. Furthermore, the existence of love and family besides friendship all of these is a blessing. Balance between your career, and your improvement and start concentrating on these sides of life. In conclusion, I fully agree with balancing life and the success of work, but don’t let that consume your energy and make you meaningless without it because there is always another aspect of life that needs your care.