Some people believe school children should be given multiple vacations while others think they should get one long vacation. Discuss advantages for both and give your opinion.

There are many people who suppose that school students have had a several holidays during the school years, while others think it would be better to have the long one. Forrest. my opinion, the best option is to give them a few vacations during the year, for several reasons. First and foremost, we have to remember, that a children and a teens are very curious, but in the same time, they are boring quickly. So they must have a time to reset their power and to rest. For instance, in Russia, that I was born, there are four brakes - three of them short, like one week to ten days, and a long one in the summer. I'm still thinking, that it was the best system for children. Secondly, I think that one more argument in favor of short holidays is the financial burden for families. Many families don't have enough money to spend a long holiday with their children. Furthermore, in most countries there is very small amount of holidays for adults. In conclusion, I want to highlight the fact, that in most of education systems all over the world there are several vacations due to the year, and it works perfect.