Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( e.g working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children ). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children). Today education is growing. People are more aware of learning so when we go to school, they are only taught static knowledge in the classroom and will have a lack of real experience so we lack social skills. Community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs to better understand the benefits of community service. First, when the service is compulsory, youngsters have a sense of responsibility because what is required will often make others take it more seriously. When joining volunteer work, students face a lot of problems and pose hundreds of questions about how to do, and handle the problems. Sometimes, they have to work together when participating in many different personalities we will learn how to respect each other. Second, participating in such activities also helps them become more disciplined and improve their self-awareness as well as their life skills, and making it easier to find jobs in the future. When participating, youngsters can consider it as a relaxing time after school and increase the feeling of happiness in people, reducing time spent looking at phones to avoid many eye diseases that occur in children. Communication skills help us share what we find difficult when participating in studies, dare to express our opinions and reduce the incidence of violence in children at school. However, when they have to participate too much in volunteer jobs, they might move their focus away from their own sakes. This affects children's quality of learning and health. In conclusion, children should be able to participate more in community services to help them easily integrate into society, not be surprised when entering life, form discipline and self-discipline, and know what they want their position to be. They not only learn from teachers but also learn from real-life learning experiences the education sector will be upgraded to help us raise social awareness, have a better life and help society develop.