Nowadays many jobs are more stressful and the working day is longer. What are the reasons for this? What can employers do to help employees?

Nowadays, people are easily found stressed that come from their job, they begin exhausted or lose their passion for working. On the other hand, working days in some places have increased. Therefore, the question of what can be done by employers to reduce this problem is needed indeed. In modern days, there are many companies who find that more employees will guide them into problems. This problem occurred because companies are often finding their man are lazy during their working hour; nevertheless, they must pay off their salaries. Eventually, they thought about how to make their company become more effective by downsizing their employee numbers significantly but, the workload is not reduced. This situation obviously expects an employee to be multi-talented in their jobs, making their jobs become more stressful and more time consuming, thereby they must adding more working hours to finish their jobs. Stress is the most annoying feeling that must be avoided by everyone while they are working, creating a more friendly environment in the working space is very important to reduce the tension that is going on in the office. Warm situations can be created by strengthening each individual bonding in the office, such as planning a holiday together, creating game in the office or arranging table tennis tournaments in the office. In conclusion, stress and more work hours come from minimizing the company structure to chase company efficiency. Employers can help them to cut down on this problem by creating a more relaxed and fun atmosphere at their office.