Nowadays, there is a rapid increase of rubbish amounts all around the world. What are the main causes for it? What can be a solution, in your opinion?

in my point of view, every year more and more garbage is generated in the world. t trush this problem will be more harmful if we can not stop at normal level. We use every day made of inorganic materials. The most important is inorganic material is bottle and use daily life. Moreover, adults and children frequently are buying new makeup things and too many clothes, shoes, bags. however,they forget so many time because they can use one makeup things just only one years then can be a rubbish. If we throw out a few rubbish every day in the enviroment one year later well be happen big accident our global. this trash will bigger and we can not cleaning Change the form of the verb clean show examples. The proliferation of single - use plastics and disposable items adds significantly to waste a large portion of produced food is wasted, contributing to the overal waste problem. Encouraging people to buy less, choose products with minimal packaging, and opt for reusable items can help reduce waste. Nonetheless,technology is imrove improved every day. We must pay attention use things in daily life.We must protect our world and living places. for example, the people protect an environment who they live in their famous European countries. The nature is yet not harmed and the environment is still elligible to live in it. all in all, we must protect to balance. We must use things more carefully. We should not buy things we will not use