Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that, the jobs play a crucial role in people's lives. However, some people say that job satisfaction is of utmost importance while others say that fixed employment is a vital aspect. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, job satisfaction is crucial in People's employment because this bring more pleasures even if they earn a little amount of salary. This is because, satisfaction of the job provides avoids psychological issues such as Strees and depression. For example, many persons are suffered by over work-load and target achievements, but if they are working their desire job that lead to providing more satisfaction. Noodless to say, satisfaction of the employment is of utmost importance of the humankind. On the other hand, retain of the works is a vital aspect in people lives because it brings stable of the income and permement employment, so, employed do not care not about financial problems. This is, steady of the employment creates worker's relaxation, and they neither afraid to be looking to other jobs in every month not degrade of promotions. For instance, the government employees always focus on refaining refraining retaining their job due to they do not look Jobs in certain periods, and looking new jobs also is difficult in nowadays. Then, all workers like to hold their position. In Conclusion, although job pleasures are the most paramount importance because this helps to being a bealthy wealthy lifestyle without affecting any psychological issues, retaining employment is a significant factors on the grounds it avoids looking for new jobs frequently and provides income assurance. However, in my opion, about this, job satisfaction is of utmost importance because it brings more happiness to employees.