It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

People often need to encounter risks either in their career nor private life. People born to live on their own battle field. I believe that every person will gain much benefit for what they fight for. However, some people might choose to be safe and considering avoid the risk in life. The wisdom said that the greater sailor never born in a peaceful sea. Otherwise, the true sailor made from the continuous turmoil ocean. Risk could be equalized as an ocean. The more we took risk might more pain will we get, but there will be more experienced we could learn. Some benefit from taking on risks is firstly people will learn something new, secondly people has chance to get the higher return either in their business nor in their achievement in career, lastly become wiser through the problem they face. Nevertheless, there might be people who considered to be safe. People usually tend to bear minimum risk and only accept what they did. In conclusion, by taking risk people have more chance to get the higher result although they have to swim against the stream, bloody roads