In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way why is this? do you think it is positive or negative development?

Recently, company stressing out that their product is the latest in many aspects of their advertisement. It is often agreed by many that ads are one of the best media to introduce products to customer. In my opinion, advertising company should not only improve their campaign strategy instead of elevate the quality of their goods. This essay will address the positive side on the writers view. Promotion is one of the important weapons in spreading a product to people especially to new comer products. For instance, in the early entry market, company need to invest majority of their money on mass campaign to get customer’s attention on what their offer to them. Once company insists to enter the market, they should bear all the consequences which might occurs later. Therefore, enterprise should pay attention on what the competitive advantage and think the extraordinary on their stuff compare to the rivalry item. However, the owner should make sure the quality of product is genuine and truthful. After an initial stage which is product introduction, the company needs to attain loyal customer as a result of a customer’s satisfaction. Otherwise, buyer will not repeat their purchase and leave the product even the worst they could leave a negative comment on social media and give bad effect on the products. In conclusion, even though it is believed that promotion is essential thing to the familiarize goods. Therefore, corporate should not only focus on promotion expense but also maintain the good quality of their stuffs and make sure that customer will repurchase their product in the future.