Some people believe that an individual's personality is largely shaped by their genes, while others argue that environmental factors play a more significant role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every single person around the world has his own unique personality traits like each person’s identical finger print. In one’s perspective people’s personality is an intrinsic feature, while other have an opposing viewpoint which is people will learn how to act in different situation from the society that they are living in. I fiercely agree with the second group and this argument will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As mentioned, some claims that people’s character is a parental heritage and all mankind born with their specific personality. In their opinion, gens are playing the most important role in humans’ character; for instance, someone who has stingy streak may bears this aspect of himself from his childhood -he used not to share his toys or nourishments with others- and his parents or siblings have the same behavior. For another example, being sociable and supremely confident or being shy in community is an inborn factor that transfers in a race’s generations and it may be an unchangeable trait. Others and I, in contrast, opine that the manner and the way that people react in diverse circumstance is specifically effected by the society and the atmosphere that they are living in. For some examples, Humans understand how to trust and be a trusty person in job environment and in family by communicating, Couples learn to be fiercely loyal to each other when they are in a strong relationship. Moreover, people character may change after their migrations since they live in a different culture; they may have boundless energy or they may be full of pent-up anger, depends on their situation. In brief, there are two viewpoints; from one point of view, peoples’ character is approximately based on their gens; from another, individuals’ personality is depended on the environment that they are living in. I widely agree with the second group and I opine that morality is not only irrelevant with DNA, but also society and culture are particular factors.