Some companies sponsor sports and sports stars as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that, Sports play a crucial role in people's lives to around the world. Some enterprises sponsor to Sportsmen and sports events in order to promote their Products at some people believe this is beneficial while others say that it has drawbacks. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, sportsmen's Sponsor bring numerous benefits to athlets coupled with the country because the government Should not invert huse money for all the Sportsmen, so large companies are Sponsered to these people to practice and Coaching. This is, athles Promote Companie's Product through the advertisment, and as a result, sports player will get a bulk amount from employers, so it helps player to get practice regularly. Taking India, for example, athles usually get sponsorship from large enterprises and this is a "win-win" Policy of both side, Particularly the famous cricketer, Mr Sachin Tendulkar is a brand ambassador of the "Boost energy drinks. Needless to say, getting sponsor from companies bring numerous privalage and it is a good way. On the other hand, getting Sponsorship from manufactures Creates some detrimental drawbacks to Sports players because athlets always depend on a Sometimes companies will be given to the unhealthy, danger and cheating products too which Sports engage a large number of the population, So athlets only promote good products rather than bad. For instance, sports players when they set Sponsor from enterprises, and it is limited money along with it is not gurantee guarantee, consequently, sportsmen always be in a edge of the knives. Then, receiving bulk money companies have more drawbacks. In conclusion, although athlet's training Practice will be constantly without stop when they have Sponsers from Corporates, sportsmen always depend on Someone who give money to him and Promote bad products through Sponsorship. However, in my opinion, about this, getting sponsors from Companies that can lead to do Practice and training for athlets, and this is a good method.