In many parts of the world, children's lives were very different from today. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of life for children in the past

Considering the life of past few decades, nowadays residence hits different compared to the past. I profoundly comprehend the virtues and shortcomings of the tough past, manifesting in a tremendous quantity of young springs who were suffering from starvation and flourishing by having advanced medicine in many areas of the globe. To begin with, the famishment was the paramount issue of the past century in Kazakhstan. It is called the Great Hunger that occurred in the 1900s prior to the formation of Kazakhstan as an independent Republic. Furthermore, famine deprives crops, and food to not only children but adults either in all walks of life. For this reason, it affected economics since there were no hands to do work in the yards owing to the record of engagement of the young generation in labor. As far as the prosperous circumstances of life were concerned after the proclamation of Kazakhstan as an independent Republic, things changed and plenty of fields were advanced, for instance, medicine. As regards the outcomes, a colossal amount of hospitals were constructed to maintain people's lives, explicitly, children's lives. The alluring sample of it is the facilitation of infirmaries for kids. A plethora of qualified kids therapists were engaged in serving such types of facilities to help the young generation manage and restore their mental health from hunger. To recap the aforementioned, I firmly believe that the lives of kids were modified vigorously in the last few decades in terms of having more perks and opportunities, such as clinics, and schools, to alleviate their current residence.