The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is preticted that people's well-being and mental health will be worse in future than now. I strongly agree with this statement because Sedentary lifestyle and consuming unhealthy foods that lead to bring this toxic situation. This essay will examine for the following reasons. To Commence with, in this face- pace world people are working long hours without taking time for maintaining their well-being;, long hours of sitting at office and do not have more relaxation time that can lead to getting sedentary lifestyle. In the future People also will suffer this sedentary life in order to they will affect many illness from this. Evidence for this appears in India; numerous mankind has affected sedentary lisestyle due to neither have time nor interest to carry out, and maintain their well-being. Hence, health will be worse in the upcoming years than now. Furthermore, humankind consume enormous amounts of Junk foods, that mix toxic chemical of flavours, thus, brings Plenty of deadly diseases like Cancer. Because of e more affortable price of the packed foods that are Selling in Shops. One piece of evidence for this is numerous western countries shop sell junk foods inexpensive price, everybody can access it, and cooking at home will bring high cost than buying McDonalds is very cheap. But it brings a plethora of detrimental effects to health of the future generation. In conclusion, health would be more worse in future than present because of eating unhealthy food items along with maintaining sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this trend will Provide more awarness to the PoRelation to take care their health.