Many people today use their phones for sending texts more than talking. What are the reasons for this? are there more advantages than disadvatages ?

These days, it is a undeniable that people are addicted to technological advancement. Many people prefer to deliver message than ringing to others because of this is more convinence and this trend has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will examine to the following reasons. There are some advantages of texting than talking by smartphones. One of the major benefits is that this will help for the introverter to express their feelings. and emotions through texting because they are afraid to talk to someone by Phone ringing while they choose message to deliver it. For example, writting short notes to others, not only delivers messages but also conveys their emotions and feelings by sending some emolies movies. Another benefit is that it is inexpensive than call to some one; there are a plethora of message apps. are provided more facilitiel, which consume little data, so this trend has more fans followers than calling. Despite these advantages, there are some drawbacks of using text for communication than calling. This will affect the youngster's social communication because they prefer to text to someone instead of speaking, this lead to affect their mental well-being and they afraid to talk infront of others, consequently, they may be turned to become an Introverter. For instance, numerous young generation waste their precious time for texting in text apps the namely, Whatsapp and Internet. These are the drawbacks of this phonenom phenomenon. In conclusion, it is clear that using more time for messages rather than calls have more advantagel advantage than disadvantages because it brings cost-effective along with it is most suitable for introverters to communicate to others without any hesistation.