Some people think that because of email and telephone, communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. Do you agree or disagree with that view? Use specific reason and example to explain to your answers.

Undoubtedly, machinery advancement of email, telephone and communication, which results a lack of face-to-face conversation in these days than the previous era. I strongly asree with this statement because these create more convenience at present. This essay will examine for the following reasons: To commence with, advancement of telecommunications can help to people connect different parts of the world, eventhough it stimulates a lack of face-to-face conversation, especially youngsters. This means adults prefer to talk and make conversation through telephone instead of direct contact. For example, youngsters like to talk only for their immediate family members than extentive family members due to they have more convinent platform to talk and communicate to others namely facebook and Instagram. Hence, these modern gadgets of communication that can affect face-to-face communication indeed. Furthermore, these way of communication is not considered a legal communication because this is not a legal website that anyone can make fake communication of changing their identity but in a face-to-face conversation provides visual cues to close their families. For instance, employers say to their employed to email if any problem happens in the working place but they should ask about their department head with direct interaction to verify it. Hereby, advancement of telecommunication always makes less physical conversation. In conclusion, it is true that direct conversation would be affected through using of the machinery advancement because of it is more convenient. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement because these gadget's interactions that leads to minimize physical contact to others. I hope this trend will change in future.