22.Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity. Discuss both side and give your opinion

Goverments are playing a big part on many sections in a nation. One of them is about sport. While, there is a statement say that Governments should ban extreme sports, I side with those who feel that folks should not restricted to play any sport activity. On the one hand, it could argued that humans should not doing dangerous sports because it can caused two negative effects. Firstly, when they are doing the extreme sport, it can enhanced the risk of getting injury. When individuals are playing a road race for example, the chance of crash accident increased as they should drive their motorcycle in high speed. Secondly, some of the extreme sports do not have a number of certificate instructors. Consequently, people who doing those sports hardly to do that in the correct way. On the other hand, I believe with those who think that humans should have the freedom to do any sport activity for two main reasons. To begin with, if people do the dangerous sport, it can increasing the number of adrenaline on their body. Because the number of adrenaline up, individuals will earn some happiness than doing a usual sport. For instance, after playing mix martial art, the stress level of individual will decreased as they can unwind with punching the board when they do that sport. Then, some extreme sports can make the connection of humans and nature as many of them are outdoor activity. To explain this, when folks do paragliding, they can feel fresh air. Furthermore, they can look up the town from the sky. In conclusion, while most of extreme sports can make humans getting an injury, it can make increasing the number of adrenaline on people's body. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the idea on banning extreme sports should be abolished.