Write about the following topic: Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary world, some governments believe that advanced sports centres will encourage professional huntsmen to gain achievements for their country. In discrepancy, ordinary people feel a deficit of sports outfit and suitable installations to train daily. In this essay, I'll examine both the profitable and mischievous it has on society. To commence, it's irrefutable that better results and success can be reached under the guidance of a good trainer and in the applicable well- equipped terrain. also, the government should fund structure and elite athletes to acquire a global character for their nation. Accordingly, countries believe to have profitable benefits in this competitive world. On the other hand, it's vital to make up public sports grounds and equip residers with a special force to reduce the healthcare burden that will attack multitudinous conditions, similar as rotundity, heart stroke, heart attack, and internal conditions will be enhanced. likewise, it'll give job or hobbyhorse openings, and maintain a healthy vibe, therefore, individualities will be healthier and fitter. really, indulging in charming rest hobbies will vastly reduce felonious statistics because it'll impact adolescents ’ geste and time conditioning. To conclude, In my perception, erecting up transnational and original dégagé bias will profit the country in different ways. Great prices would escalate the frugality and business, whereas a domestic wholesome life will mileage people inside the state as well.