You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary world, whether or not building specialised equipments to train high-skilled atheletes, instead of giving more common sports facilities that everybody can work. This essay will prove that the benefits of this development will outweigh the drawbacks due to the motherland's achievements and the increase of gym-registration rate. It is clear that the country's achievements are totally important that any single individuals, due to that reason, specialised tools should be provided more frequency to the professional. By doing that, the competitors will be more skilled and experienced to bring the trophy back. For instances, China has been provided so many kinds of specially designed materials for their contestant to compete Olympic in order to bring the victory home. Eventually, building specialised facilities affect positively on the the improvement of player's skills and also their experiences. Another key point is that there is more and more of people that go to the gym, which means that the local sports equipments are not being used in the best way, the amount of resources will be wasted, therefore the figure for money that has been used to provide the common sports facilities will also be wasted. For example, there are many kinds of tools that arent being used by the locals in over Vietnam since 2019, due to the Covid-19, everyone wasnt allowed to go outside or do the outdoor activities either. In conclusion, providing sports tools that everyone can use is not a necessary way because they can go to the gym instead. In total, the way that some countries are doing is a positive development for not only the international achievements but also the growth in the gym-signing rate.