Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Actually, technology is more and more important on our lives. Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Firstly, the price of technology is higher. Some people have the capacity to buy but some other have not this capacity. For exemple, the price of the new iPhone 15 is higher. Only people how have important salary can buy this phone with new technology. Then, when people see others have this iPhone, they conclude they was a rich people. It is logical that this situation make a gap between rich people and poor people. Secondly, for others personne, the technology decrease the gap between rich people and poor people. In fact, now, all people get the technology because this technology is important in her daily lives. Rich people or poor people use the same technology. For example, now all personne use computers, phones, internet. Now, no difference between rich or poor personne about using smart TV. For me, technology has not an effect to increase or decrease the gap between rich or poor people. Technology help people to facilite the daily live and save the humanities. Such new technologie in medicine help all people to save there health. No difference between poor or rich people. In sum, technology is important in our lives. It is not important people is poor or rich. It is just essential to use the technology correctly.