The only way to improve safety in our road is to give sticker punishment for driving offenses to what extent do you agree or disagree?

increasing the rate of deaths caused by traffic accidents, many people believe that only implementing new stricter laws can emhace the safe for commuters. In my opinion, I think there still have several ways to improve that problem. On the one hand, granted that putting stricter punishment for driving offenses can reduce the significant of transport issues. For example, drivers who run red lights or speed could pay a higher fine, and those found driving under influence of alcohol or drugs, could be face a license suspension, and even be sentenced to jail. These punitive measures may prevent unsafe situations, leading to fewer accidents. On the other hand, despite the benefit of severe regulations, I believe that still having Change the form of the verb have show examples other methods to avoid traffic problems. First, the government need to pay attention to improve instructures for citizens to get better living standards, for instant, they must construct and rebuild roads, which are rough. Moreover, they can add more traffic signs to stay away from blind spots, where often happen accidents. Second, this can be done by making driving test harder: both written and driver test so that only those knowing how to drive safety are allowed on the road. Not only that, every two years residents having driving liences need to take an update test to reinforce their knowledge and access the new rules. In addition,some important places, such as hospital, University and factory, Which gather a lot of people might be moved to another areas to ensure the far distance enough, leading to decrease not only traffic accident but also traffic conditions In conclusion, enforcing stricter punishments for driving offense might work to a certain degree, but no mean that this is the only way to solve this matter. Other feasible measures include heightening citizen's awareness about the safety of driving and repairing road conditions, could achieve better outcomes.