The growth of online shopping will one day leasd to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that online shopping is getting popular, and as a result all shops will shutdown in towns and cities at one point. However, I firmly disagree with this statement because many online shopping websites are not trustworthy. Also, online shopping is not satisfying to all individuals. Many online customers find online shopping a scam site, because on the internet there are hundreds of websites where they can buy clothes, shoes, and accessories. But, the issue is some of those websites are real and some are fake, unfortunately. It is almost impossible to find out the right website and do the shopping from there. That is why, customers get scared by these scam websites, instead they prefer going to the store and buy the needed item. For example, in Canada, Temu is a shopping website, where people can buy stuff at very cheap prices. I also did the shopping from that particular website and my credit card information got stolen. But, fortunately I called my bank and bloced the card right away. Moreover, online shopping cannot fulfill all needs of customers. When people shop, they consider multiple things before buying such as fabric, size and quality of the product. Sometimes it gets really hard to check all these things online because customer cannot feel the fabric by touch. Similarly, sizes differ from brand to brand and its difficult to find the actual fit to the body. Therefore, individuals likes to go the showrooms and do all the checking and buy the best product that suits them. After considering these points, it is crystal cleathat online shopping will not shit the shops at any cost. In conclusion, there is no doubt some individuals do online shopping in order to save time. Nevertheless, I believe because there are a individuals too, who cannot trust on these false websites for their bank information and as this online shopping does not suits to all, from satisfaction perspective. That's why, online shopping cannot effect the shops in future.