It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Many people believe that some individuals are born with special talents, such as in sports or music, while others are not. However, there is also an opinion that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. In my opinion, some people may have inborn talents, but that does not mean others can't achieve success through effort. On the one hand, it is understandable why many people think that talent is innate. In reality, some individuals have special abilities from birth. The nature of human talents with necessary characteristics actually offer assistance children to reach modern statures in terms of their potential as talented artists, artists, or academic achievers. For occasion, medal-earning sprinting competitors are as a rule characterized by long legs and brief torsos, compared to those with other body sorts. For further illustration, Piblo Picasso showed art skills as a child. In these cases, talent is genetic and not everyone possesses it. What’s more, individuals with inborn talents usually find it easier to succeed in their life. On the other hand, there is the view that any child can become a good sportsperson or musician through education and training. They argue that persistent practice and learning can help children develop skills and achieve success. For instance, many famous/ eminent musicians and athletes started with no apparent talent but achieved great success through hard work. Bills Gate still had to go the extra mile as he worked more than 18 hours per day for a long period of time before the advent of Microsoft although he had had the ability to create software since he was 13. Modern educational methods also support talent development through intensive training programs and dedicated guidance. In conclusion, in case someone has inborn talent or not, anyone can achieve success in sports or music if they receive a proper education as effort and dedication can sometimes outplay inborn competence. Both natural talent and effort are important, and combining them will yield the best results.