Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local person when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every countries have cultural and historical attractions that need to be preserved and is one of the significant source incomes to the local economy. Therefore, I totally agree with the statement above whereas the foreign visitors should be charged more than local people which I will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, there is no doubt that it is important for the government and the public to keep national sites protected and clean because with the right ways of doing it will last longer for the future generations to experience it. For instance, maintenance fees are expensive that required expert cleaners and professional security guards to do their works. As a result, with the extra charges from the tourists can help ease the process. Additionally, this activity enhances the revenue allocation toward community development projects that give benefits to local residents. On the other hand, some might argues regardless unfairness of the entering fees among tourists and the local while visiting the cultural and historical places. This can leads to potential negative impacts on tourism. Similarity, this action might damaging the country's reputation on the globe stages. For example, encourage equity price for the foreigns can boost and foster cultural exchange rather than in contrast. In conclusion, despite all the drawbacks while considering the vital parts of keeping the good care on the structure of cultural and historical attractions. Thus, making a profit to the local economy means silver lining between the unfairness. In my part of view, I agree with that the foreign visitors should pay more compared to local visitors.