In many towns and cities, large shopping malls are replacing small local shops. Do you think this is a positive development? Give your reasons and examples.

Local shops are being substituted with enormous shopping malls in many towns and cities in today's society. Although it provides many utilities to the residents,I believe construction of these malls further is not a positive progress as it possesses more dominant cons. Nowadays, most of the malls are being located in the city center in order to attract more public attention. However,if people will keep destructing these native stores,mankind would eventually attain to the malls on a smaller scale.As we consider humans are not that wealthy to afford a car,it might be really challenging for them to go back and forth when these domestic stores are demolished. Moreover,as soon as the access issue to the malls is overcomed,reaching to your desired destination in the mall is quite complicated.In Cyprus,natives were complaining about the size of the mall,suggesting some people among us may not have the condition to move up stairs and the toughness of finding places.Based on this suggestion, manager achieved to build an elevator in addition to a digital map. In terms of economy,there is fewer job opportunities.Small business managers and tradesman would not get the worth they deserve due to less income received just become more incline to malls are prevalent.In spite of having less pricey goods in local stores,there is a common misconseption that impies'Quality comes first in shopping centers.'. This quote makes the native traders sustain their lives with a lower quality. In conclusion,I tend to think that replacing huge malls instead of small local shops is a negative development as transportation is hard and poor conditions of domestic tradesman despite expensive goods in the malls.