In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

No one can ignore the impact of technology with their voluminous applications. However, I personally support that a driverless-based transportation would be impractical, in order for safety concerns. In the future's world, however, where individuals focus on developing means of public transportation, they acquire to keep the position of the driver. For instance, in spite of technologically-updated facilities, driver may have a precious opportunity to avoid deviating the right tracks. In order to possess expertise workers, they are compelled to manipulate their skills to get ride of the idea of driver's omitting. There are various reasons why innovation-driven vehicles cannot be underestimated. If no place for bus-inside workers concept is applied, a massive number of people will lose their source of earnings, moreover the rate of unemployment will hit its peak dramatically. For example, in Egypt, more than 45 percent of the employees gain their packages from driving, thus, you cannot imagine how many persons would be workerless, in addition to raising the chance of crime and stealing. On the other hand, trucks without leaders are an awful way to rise the chance of road accidents. Due to any surrounding circumstances such as heavy rains, as well as a sudden ice caps collapse, there will be paramount losses. To come with a basic conclusion, with all respects to the principal of driverless means of transportation, from my perspectives, their drawbacks outweigh the merits.