You should spend 40 minutes on this task. In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that reading newspaper or books will be out of fashion in the future because internet has every piece of information available without paying it. In my view, i believe that online resource has more benefits than printed materials because it can be access by everyone and fast mode of delivering information which happen recently To begin with, the benefit of reading article's or magazines will be more reliable and easy to access than printed copies. This is because internet can be access by every individuals with basic knowledge and practical skills. since most of the information available online can be read without paying money, thus it is easier for human to indulge themselves and get the relevent information with just one click For instance, according to report from new times india, more 60 percent of young individuals rely on internet due to easy access to data and figures which ultimately reduces the dependency on books novels and newspaper. while it is true to say that printed books and newspapers have data collected which is observed by author themselves, it is common for individuals to pick out those percentages and percentile with just few clicks On the other hand, another advantage of using online medium for reading is the faster pace of publishing and delivering news and stories around the globe. A key point to notice is that these relevent information cannot be published suddenly without the use of internet as online is worldwide source of delivering news and important updates, as a result, printed papers are not that much fast enough to transfer news from one place to another. To cite an example, most of the third-world countries are still rely on printed materials due limited advance resources. Thus, they are enable to get the most recent news and stories. to conclude, even though reading habits of newspapers and books are not considered as important souce of getting information in future ahead, online materials are gaining recognition due to faster pace of access and easy mode of publishing or delivering information around the globe which can only be possible if internet cables are provided by the authority