Living on earth would become difficult in the future. So, more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, like Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, earth would become more difficult in the distant upcoming years. Henceforth, some more capital should be allocated to research as an alternative planets to live, like Mars. I partially agree with this statement I will address why I decide this position for the following reasons. To commence with, living our earth planet already face many challanges due to ozone layer is affected. This means in the future people will not have earth planet to live, which pollution, water scarcity, natural calamity and melting ice cubes of polar that lead to we need another planet to live such as Mars, so the government should spend more funds for space research, and as a result, future folks will have a planet to live. For example, the USA and Russia have spent a higher amount to space research in every year. Needless to say, these kinds of expriments will bring numerous benefits to the future as well as present days. In contrast, existing living planet should be protected by spending more money rather than research of other planets. This means earth planet has more resources and all facilities to live but an alternative planet is required to more capital for research whether people live or not. For instance, third-level countries do not allocate money for space. expriments instead of they spend money to protecting earth from natural disaster and pollution. Hence, more funds should not allocate to space analysis. In conclusion, indeed space research needs more funds, so the authority should be spent. This bring more benefits to the future mankind. Even though, earth planet needs bulk amount to prevent and protect our living habitual planets. Therefore, I partially agree with this statement and I hope certainly this bring numerous benefits to society.