In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Nowadays, there has been a number of changes within the structure of families, and the duties for family members. The main different are family member are more separate with each other and both parents will have a jobs instead of taking care their children. Firstly, in a lot of countries, many people are now choosing to live apart forming small family instead most of the family member live together. In the past, it was quite common that three, or even four generations of a family to all live together. Furthermore, there has also been a shift in the roles parent. Ther are male members responsible on finical need while female members are stay at home taking care infants and other house work. However, both parents nowadays are choosing to work instead request grand take the duties on educate child. These changes can bring about both positive and negative effects. Morden family structures allow more freedom to parents who no longer want to live in their hometown, in order to pursue their career. Many people need to live in large cites to have a more job opportunity. Though, one disadvantage of each family spend less time with each other leads weaken the bonding between each other. It is possible increase chance of conflict between members cause by less communication. In terms of the changing roles, parent have a work together allow family has a wealth that can support their offspring need such as medical care, education fee. One downside of this trend though might be that some people would argue that relationship between parent and descendants are weaken. In conclusion, I believe there are both positive and negative effects from these changes, though the impacts on each individual family will be different.