Some people think that job satisfaction is the most important factor when looking for a job. Others think that having job security is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The employment indeed plays a crucial role in people lives. Some people believe that job satisfaction is the most significance aspect when searching for jobs while others say that stable Job is more vital. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, job satisfaction is a key as pect for finding employment. This means the better working environment, hormony relationship between employer and employee, good incentives, and proper recognization recognizati that leads to brings job satisfaction, besides workers will suffer psychologically such as stress and depression For example, according to the recent survay said that 6o% of the mankind gives most importance of job. Satisfaction in their works, even if do not get that they quit and find a new Job. Hence, job satisfaction is to be considered as key factor when looking a job. On the other hand, job security is of utmost importance because stable income is required to satisfy the basic needs and wants. This means a long term of employment in working place that leads to avoid finding jobs frequently. For instance, numerous Indians always hold their jobs because of they should need regular income to satisfy their family expenses. Needless to say, job security as permenent employment avoids stress and depression. In conclusion, although job satisfaction creates a better lifestyle and avoids psychological issues, Job security brings regular income along with it is to be considered as permenent Jobs, However, in my opinion, job satisfaction leads to more happiness, do this is consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples more crucial when looking Jobs.