Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology has been improving tremendously more than ever before, especially media sectors. Some people believe that traditional method of newspaper is the best way to learn news while others say that there are other panedia is to be considered to learn better news. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following explanations. On the one hand, conventional method of newspape bring better hews to the population. This means newspaper companies print factual information only because it works long years so they have more years of experiences to deliver real news. For example, Times of India is a reputable newspaper company, and they only print true news, that's why they have more followers and readers. Hence, newspaper companys always carry out the ground field work before printing any news to maintain their dignity to deliver accurate information to mankind. On the other hand, there are other medial can deliver better news to the population such as prime media, and social media. This means there medias provide all news instantly without waiting to the next day to earn news, some TV news channels instantly deliver all news to around the world. For instance, Facebook and Instagram release and deliver all country's news within a fraction of seconds, additionaly additional, some news companies have their own blocks and website to provide all information to around the world, like BBC news. Henceforth, prime media and social media provide indeed the better news inorder to humans have a chance to learn from it. In conclusion, although newspaper is to be considered better way to learn news because they do more fact check before printing any news, prime media and social media can provide instant news from around the world. However, in my opinion, other media delivers better news to people and it makes instant news, as well as, this is a best way to learn news from it.