In many places around the world more and more people are suffering from stress-related illnesses. What are the causes of stress and how can the problem be tackled?

Over the last few decades,the number of diseases which relates on stress has increased sharply.It is considered that the majority of people are suffering from some illnesses with stress resource. This essay will look at some reasons of stress in the world which needs to be tackled urgently and also I will propose some significant solutions. Let's begin by looking at some causes of pressure in every where.One of the main reason is inappropriate economical situation in some undeveloped countries. In other words,most populations are being involved by the lack of ability to pay their costs on many counties around the world.Another notable cause for feeling worried in some regions is the high rate of crime and unsafty unsafety in different areas such as Columbia, Mexic and etc.Generally speaking,The more the range of crime like robbery and murder climb,the more tension spread in these cities. Turning to the side of the solutions,to tackle this issue the government should improve economical circumstances. For instance,the government can provide new jobs for juvenile and also increase the range of society welfare in order to drop the rate of stress among people.Dealing with the issue of crime,the government should bring in some laws such as banning the drug dealers and arresting criminal populations so as to eradicate these sources of stress in some countries. It is clear that,If people live in somewhere with high safty,they will not be engaged by diseases relates on stress. To conclude,It is true that people are suffering from some illnesses with the source of tension and It has a lot of various reasons,like unproper economical situation and rate of crime.These reasons will remain unchanged unless the government reckon about substantial solutions.