some people spend most of their time lives living close to where they born.what are the reasons and explain advantage and disadvantage

Hometowns play a considerable role in human development. Therefore, there are some section of society lives their whole life at their birth-place.There are numerious reasons behind this situation which has their own merits and demerits. To begin with, the most prominent fact that associates with spending whole life in local areas ids comfortability.To explain it, individual feel safe and ease where they can finf social life and family. Thus birth place is only area to provide asuch comfort, which not only have family but also friends who support during difficulte situations. Moreover, safety is another conern for many masses to live near to home town.To elaborate it, it is true that local areas are more safer than living at new and strange places. people who Live away from home neither trust on neighboures nor on roommates. Resultly, it becomes hard for them to feel secure on new places. It cannot be denied that every trend has its own positive and negative aspects.Residing near to local areas offer soicial special security and life.In fact individual less prone to get in trap of fake deals or peolpe which offer emotional support. Apart from this, living near to birth place also link with perfect blance betwwen work and life. Despite doing time demanding jobs, they are able to spend quality of time the their families. However, since every coin has its two side. therefore, this trend comes with some disadvantages.Living near to local area limits the opportunities for employment prospectives. Local area has few career paths as compared to other areas. Therefore, this phenomana phenomena has hindrance for growth. To conclude, social security and confortability are common cause people residing whole near their birthplace. Although it brings benefit of secure social life, it costs career prosperity.