In many countries,people are now living longer than ever before. some people say ageing population create problems for government.Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having angeing population outwight the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that old people could beneift the country. this essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. to begin with there are many cons for elderly working in various places. Firstly,old people have been practicing for a long time which gave them more experience than others. In other words, as they had been working for decades that could provide benefit to the company also, older people could taught younger people and provide all kind of assistant. In addition, they are discipline at work. For example, in Japan their has been the most discipline labours in the world and their is a study made in Japan in 2013 represent that more than 90% of discipline workers are old individuals, due to many factors, they get more sleep than younger population, they don't go to parties and waste their time during midnight, they don't consume electronic advises as much as younger people. In terms of pros, the could have some negative impact on the society one of these effect is they could think that they have all the authority to do whatever they want even when is could be wrong decision. It is also possible to say that,, the most of elderly population have their own way of thinking,they could make a move without telling mangers which sometimes could impact on the company and put firm in jeopardy. Moreover, younger individuals will not have a chance to proof themselves. For instance, younger population will not get a opportunity to proof their skills while older people occupies the spotlight. In conclusion there are many advantages for older labours. It is also true that their are several disadvantages for older people.