In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvanatges? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience and knowledge.

In multiple nations, nowadays people of all ages are practicing all type of sport activities, this essay believes that advantages outweigh drawbacks. Practicing a comparison, we can enumerate many advantages. To begin with, people are healthier as they are practicing physical activities. On top of that, individuals are happier, since sports are a natural antidrepesives and finally, the community become much more social, as many sports are practiced in a group, therefore individuals can build a trust relationship with other ones. Analyzing the other side, this essay cannot see or notice any disadvantage related to this trend. Firstly, is important to highlight the positive aspects related to this trend. People are healthier, when a person practice sport in a regular basis, he/she becomes in an active person, as a result they will suffer less ills associate to the age, for instance, people who never practice sport in their life will have more chances to get cardiovascular issues. In Germany, for example, insurances pay to people for practicing sports in a daily base, as a result they engage with the community making them practice activities and companies get a cost and risk reduction of future ills. On top of that, people become more social, in countries such us Norway and Iceland, individuals tend to be close, however, when they are motivated by sports they enjoy joining a sport club. As a result, many of them can generate trust relationships through the sports. Finally, community tend to be happier when they practice sports. This is because physical activities generate a dopamine’s release, therefore, when a person practice sports weekly they feel more confident of themselves and with extra energy. On the other side (drawbacks), this essay cannot see any negative aspect around the world of this trend. To conclude, this essay strongly affirm that advantages are much more than disadvantages, as we mentioned before, if a country has people who enjoy practicing exercise, they will have a happier, healthier and more social community. Every country should try to incentive this behavior in order to generate a positive impact in their society.