Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that today everything can be gained easily, and this causes people to have strong desire to finish things instantly. There could be several reasons for this, and I consider it to be a negative trend. In modern era, technology development is growing very rapidly. It provides a lot of convenience for people in all sectors. Nowadays there are a lot of mobile applications in digital platforms that provide most human needs. For example, the people do not need to go to market and cook. They can order some food from food delivery services just with several clicks. In another case, people do not need to create manual design to build their house, because there are a lot of digital design applications in their device. Thus, everyone is very possible to be an architect. Also, in communication sector, the technology allows us to meet anyone from various parts of the world without meeting directly. In my view, this phenomenon presents several detrimental effects to the people. Convenience in various lines cause less creativity and appreciation for the process, creating unproductive people. They will become lazier, and do less physical movements. Thus, this can have an impact on reducing the human health quality. In Addition, it also influences human psychology, where they will rely on the digital platform. They will face any troubles if they are in some places that are left behind in technology. Lastly, development technology make individuals have less interaction. As social being, direct interaction is needed. In conclusion, the trend of wanting instant processes occurs due to A and B. For me, this brings undesirable consequences such as C and D, which should be considered.