In modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with other people through internet. But others against it. Do you think this is positive trend or negative trend

IN CONTEMPORARY SOCIETY, PEOPLE WERE MORE PRONE TOWARDS ONLINE MARKETING WHERE THEY CAN BUY OR SELL ANYTHING THROUGH CYBERSPACE WHILE SOME OF THEM AGAINST THIS TREND. HOWEVER, FROM MY PERSPECTIVE OF VIEW,DIGITAL MARKETING HAS PRODUCTIVE APPROACH. FIRSTLY, DIGITAL SHOPPING IS NOWADAYS MORE CONVENIENT THAN OFFLINE MERCHANDISE AND THAT IS THE MAJOR BENEFIT FOR INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE NOT ABLE TO TRAVEL LONG DISTANCES TO SELL OR BUY THEIR PRODUCTS. FOR INSTANCE, BUYING GROCERIES FOR A DAILY NEED IS EASILY ACCESSIBLE TO ORDER FOR BUYING OR JUST POST THE PICTURE WITH THEIR DETAILS TO SELL THE PRODUCTS WITHOUT REACHING THAT PARTICULAR PLACE WITH THE HELP OF A PLATFORM LIKE AMAZON WHILE STAYING IN OUR COMFORTABLE ZONE. SECONDLY ELECTRONICALLY CONNECTED MARKET DOES NOT REQUIRE SPACE AND TIME TO DISTRIBUTE THEIR PRODUCTS FOR THE INITIAL STAGE OF BUSINESS DUE TO WHICH IT IS THE PLATFORM AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE INCLUDING OVERSEAS. MOREOVER, PEOPLE WERE CONNECTED TO FAR-AWAY REGIONAL COMMERCIALISATION WITHOUT REACHING THAT PLACE BY ADDING INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROVIDING MATERIAL FOR EXAMPLE, FERNS AND PETALS ARE ONE OF THE NEEDFUL PLATFORMS TO BUY OR SELL SMALL POTS OF INDOOR PLANTS ANF WITHOUT ANY SPACEIOUS INFRASTRUCTURE AT ANY TIME AND AT ANY PLACE. IN CONCLUSION, I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT THESE SOCIAL ONLINE PLATFORMS ARE BENEFICIAL FOR MOST OF THE INDIVIDUALS WHO CANNOT TRAVEL OR AFFORD PLACES TO START UP BUSINESS. HOWEVER,ON A LARGE SCALE WE MUST REQUIRE A STOREHOUSE. WHILE FOR OTHERS IT IS INCONTROVERTIBLE DUE TO THE LACK OF UNEMPLOYMENT FOR SMALLER-SCALE WORKERS.